2017 Texas Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Hook 'Em
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Maryland
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
Lost 41-51
Sat, Sep 9
San Jose State
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
Won 56-0
Sat, Sep 16
@ (8) USC
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 24-27
Sat, Sep 23
Bye Week
Thu, Sep 28
@ Iowa State
Jack Trice Stadium,
Ames, IA
Won 17-7
Sat, Oct 7
Kansas State
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
Won 40-34
Sat, Oct 14
(2) Oklahoma
Cotton Bowl,
Dallas, TX
Lost 24-29
Sat, Oct 21
(17) Oklahoma State
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
Lost 10-13
Sat, Oct 28
@ Baylor
McLane Stadium,
Waco, TX
Won 38-7
Sat, Nov 4
@ (13) TCU
Amon G. Carter Stadium,
Fort Worth, TX
Lost 7-24
Sat, Nov 11
Kansas
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
Won 42-27
Sat, Nov 18
@ West Virginia
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium,
Morgantown, WV
Won 28-14
Fri, Nov 24
Texas Tech
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
Lost 23-27
Wed, Dec 27
@ Missouri
NRG Stadium,
Houston, TX
9:00 PM ET
Tickets from $20.00