2017 Texas Football Schedule

Official ticket partner of Hook 'Em
Loading schedule....
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2
Maryland
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
Lost 41-51
Sat, Sep 9
San Jose State
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
Won 56-0
Sat, Sep 16
@ (11) USC
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum,
Los Angeles, CA
Lost 24-27
Sat, Sep 23
Bye Week
Thu, Sep 28
@ Iowa State
Jack Trice Stadium,
Ames, IA
Won 17-7
Sat, Oct 7
Kansas State
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
Won 40-34
Sat, Oct 14
(9) Oklahoma
Cotton Bowl,
Dallas, TX
Lost 24-29
Sat, Oct 21
(10) Oklahoma State
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $17.00
Sat, Oct 28
@ Baylor
McLane Stadium,
Waco, TX
12:00 PM ET
Tickets from $58.00
Sat, Nov 4
@ (4) TCU
Amon G. Carter Stadium,
Fort Worth, TX
TBD
Tickets from $77.00
Sat, Nov 11
Kansas
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
6:00 PM ET
Tickets from $13.00
Sat, Nov 18
@ (23) West Virginia
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium,
Morgantown, WV
TBD
Tickets from $58.00
Fri, Nov 24
Texas Tech
Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium,
Austin, TX
8:00 PM ET
Tickets from $17.00